Staff Directory List


Scott Middle School

Phone # 219-989-7340                 Fax# 219-554-4576

Office 3390 Office
Abeyta, Theresa 3300 THAbeyta@Hammond.K12.IN.US Admin. Secretary
Bell, Rachel 3384 rabell@hammond.k12.in.us Speech Pathologist
Bergren, Colleen 3310 CSBergren@Hammond.K12.IN.US Principal
Browning, Justin 3312 JABrowning@Hammond.K12.IN.US Dean
Dilbeck, Carol 3301 CDDilbeck@Hammond.K12.IN.US Office Mgr. /Bookkeeper
Hardy, Tracey 3330 TDHardy@Hammond.K12.IN.US Counseling Secretary
Camel, Sara 3380 sbcamel@hammond.k12.in.us Psychologist
Hicks, Jerame 3313 JNHicks@Hammond.K12.IN.US Assistant Principal
Wall, Danielle 3360 DEWall@Hammond.K12.IN.US Library Media Specialist
Smith, Anamaria 3355 agsmith@hammond.k12.in.us Cafeteria Manager
McGinnis, Lindsey 3383 lmmcginnis@hammond.k12.in.us Regional Therapist
Mc Manus, Melissa 3381 MDMcManus@Hammond.K12.IN.US Case Manager
McNeiley, Lydia 3361 LGMcneiley@Hammond.K12.IN.US Counselor
Romero, Angelica 3331 ANRomero@Hammond.K12.IN.US Counselor
Specker, Sandy 3385 srspecker@hammond.k12.in.us Sp. Ed Social Worker
Wasowski, Tami 3305 TMWasowski@Hammond.K12.IN.US Nurse
Williams, Carolyn 3398 cfwilliams@hammond.k12.in.us Attendance
Teachers
Name Ext Email Position (Team)
Aceviz, Lydia 3422 LEAceviz@Hammond.K12.IN.US Math 7B
Akers, Alex 3472 AJAkers@Hammond.K12.IN.US Band Applied Academic
Allen, Eric 3446 EHAllen@Hammond.K12.IN.US Social Studies *6A
Bahena, Arielle 3461 ARBahena@Hammond.K12.IN.US Step Classroom Applied Academic
Bais, Charles 3470 CLBais@Hammond.K12.IN.US Social Studies 7B
Bisbee, Christina 3440 cmbisbee@hammond.k12.in.us Master Teacher
Boland, James 3435 JMBoland@Hammond.K12.IN.US Social Studies 6B
Britt, Joseph 3371 JDBritt@Hammond.K12.IN.US Gym (6th-8th) Applied Academic
Buckley, Pamela 3459 PSBuckly@Hammond.K12.IN.US Music/Choir (6th-8th) Applied Academic
Campos, Paulina 3425 PDCampos@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Arts/ Reading 6B
Carpenter-Stevens, CeEtter Renee
3455 crstevens@hammond.k12.in.us Math 6A
Carroll, Rozanne 3450 RBCarroll@Hammond.K12.IN.US Reading 7A
Casillas, Asuncion 3454 AACasillas@Hammond.K12.IN.US Health 6-8th Applied Academic
Castagna, Beth 3447 BECastagna@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Arts/ Reading 7B
Cicillian, Ashley 3457 ALCicillian@Hammond.K12.IN.US Gym Applied Academic
Clifford, Laura 3424 LAClifford@Hammond.K12.IN.US Steps to Success Special Ed
Alvarez, Susan 3429 sualvarez@hammond.k12.in.us Science 6A
Dudzik, Amy E 3477 AEDudzik@Hammond.k12.IN.US Spanish Applied Academic
Dragoo, Wilma 3421 wkdragoo@hammond.k12.in.us Lang. Art/ Readubg *6B
Duckett, Vanessa 3462 VADuckett@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Art/Reading 6A
Evanich, Lori 3439 LMEvanich@Hammond.K12.IN.US Social Studies 8A
Guerra, Laura 3467 LAGuerra@Hammond.K12.IN.US Special Education Special Ed.
Wolfe, Erica 3442 elwolfe@hammond.k12.in.us Lang Art. / Reading 8A
Hernandez, Christine 3476 CLHernandez@Hammond.K12.IN.US LDP LDP
Heintz, Kathryn 3444 klheintz@hammond.k12.in.us Master Teacher
Horvat, William 3460 WSHorvat@Hammond.K12.IN.US 6th Special Education Special Ed.
Huffman, Ernie 3441 EDHuffman@Hammond.K12.IN.US Science 8B
Lopez, Lorena 3452 LELopez@Hammond.K12.IN.US LDP LDP
Maciel, Teresa 3433 tomaciel@hammond.k12.in.us LD/MI/ All Subjects Special Ed
Mahoney, Karen L 3443 KLMahoney@Hammond.K12.IN.US Special Education 8th
Mastej, Mary Ellen 3456 MEMastej@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Art/Reading 8B
Metzen, William 3434 WMMetzen@Hammond.K12.IN.US Math 8A
McDonald, Morgan 3445 mcdonald@hammond.k12.in.us Steps to Success 6th-8th
Monroe, Jill 3428 JLMonroe@Hammond.K12.IN.US Math 8B
Moore, Denise 3448 DAMoore@Hammond.K12.IN.US Math 7A
Moore, Michael 3431 MAMoore@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang Art. / Reading 7B
Morales, Evelyn 3430 EMMorales@Hammond.K12.IN.US Math 7B
Nestich, Steve 3437 SRNestich@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Arts/ Reading *8B
Nohos, Amy C. 3453 acnohos@hammond.k12.in.us MO/MH (6th-8th) Special Ed
Odom, Brandi 3423 BAOdom@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Arts/ Reading 7A
Paskis, Bill 3458 WMPaskis@Hammond.K12.IN.US Social Studies 7A
Powers-Haywood, Alicia 3465 ADHaywood@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Arts/ Reading 8A
Regnier, Susan 3464 SURegnier@Hammond.K12.IN.US Art Applied Academic
Relf, Charmitta 3468 cdrelf@hammond.k12.in.us ICBM
Rueth, Chad 3473 CMRueth@Hammond.K12.IN.US Social Studies 8B
Saenz, Christina 3420 CDSaenz@Hammond.K12.IN.US Lang. Arts/ Reading 6A
Scott, Gerald 3426 GLScott@Hammond.K12.IN.US GTT (6th-8th) Applied Academic
Smith Kari 3475 KLSmith@Hammond.K12.IN.US Math 7A
Smith, Patricia 3438 pasmith@hammond.k12.in.us Math 6B
Stephens, Dana A. 3471 dastephens@hammond.k12.in.us Science 6B
Torres, Victor 3436 VMTorres@Hammond.K12.IN.US 7th Special Education Special Ed.
White, Joe 3469 JPWhite@Hammond.K12.IN.US Science 8A
Zaho, Manya 3466 Chinese Applied Academic