Staff Directory List

 

Scott Middle School


Phone: (219) 989-7340

Fax: (219) 554-4576

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Phone

Principal

Bergren, Colleen S

CSBergren@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3310

Asst Principal

Hicks, Jerame N

JNHicks@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3313

Dean of Students

Browning, Justin A

JABrowning@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3312

Counselor

Bird, Alyson E

AEBird@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3332

Counselor

Romero, Angelica N

ANRomero@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3331

Case Manager

McManus, Melissa D

MDMcManus@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3381

Admin. Secretary

Abeyta, Theresa

THAbeyta@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3300

Registrar/ Counselor’s Secretary

Hardy, Tracy

TDHardy@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3330

Counselor

Bird, Alyson

AEBird@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3332

Counselor

Romero, Angelica

ANRomero@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3331

SEI

Mc,Neiley, Lydia

LGMcneiley@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3361

Library/Media Specialist

Wall, Danielle

DEWall@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3360

Nurse Wasowski, Tami
TMWasowski@Hammond.K12.IN.US 3305
 Office Manager/Bookkepper Dilbeck, Carol CDDilbeck@Hammond.K12.IN.US 3301

  

TEAM

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Phone

Sp Ed

Bahena, Arielle R

ARBahena@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3461

Sp Ed

Clifford, Laura A

LAClifford@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3424

Sp Ed

Guerra, Laura A

LAGuerra@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3467

Sp Ed

Harveth, Alana M

AMHarveth@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3453

Sp Ed

TBD

(Resource Room)

3433

Sp Ed

Torres, Victor M

VMTorres@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3436

Sp Ed/6B

Horvat, William S

WSHorvat@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3460

Sp Ed/7A

TBD

RABaker@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3455

Sp Ed/8A

Mahoney, Karen L

KLMahoney@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3443

LDP

Hernandez, Christine

CLHernandez@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3476

LDP

Lopez, Lorena E

LELopez@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3452

6A

Aceviz, Lydia E

LEAceviz@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3422

6A

Allen, Eric H

EHAllen@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3446

6A

Cohen, Jacob

JMCohen@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3427

6A

Duckett, Vanessa A

VADuckett@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3462

6A

Saenz, Christina D

CDSaenz@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3420

6B

Boland, James M

JMBoland@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3435

6B

Walker-Baker, Rachel

RABaker@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3429

6B

Dragoo, Wilma K

WKDragoo@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3421

6B

Campos, Paulina

PDCampos@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3425

6B

Smith, Patricia A

PASmith@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3438

7A

Carroll, Rozanne B

RBCarroll@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3450

7A

Moore, Denise A

DAMoore@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3448

7A

Odom, Brandi A

BAOdom@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3423

7A

Paskis, William M

WMPaskis@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3458

7A

Smith, Kari L

KLSmith@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3475

7B

Bais, Charles L

CLBais@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3470

7B

Castagna, Beth E

BECastagna@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3447

7B

Moore, Michael A

MAMoore@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3431

7B

Morales, Evelyn M

EMMorales@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3430

7B

TBD

(Math)

3471

8A

Evanich, Lori M

LMEvanich@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3439

8A

Metzen, William

WMMetzen@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3444

8A

Midkiff, Ryan N

RNMidkiff@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3442

8A

Powers-Haywood, Alicia D

ADHaywood@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3465

8A

White, Joseph P

JPWhite@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3469

8B

Huffman, Ernest D

EDHuffman@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3441

8B

Mastej, Mary Ellen

MEMastej@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3456

8B

Monroe, Jill L

JLMonroe@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3428

8B

Nestich, Steve R

SRNestich@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3437

8B

Rueth, Chad M

CMRueth@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3473

Applied Academics (AA)

Akers, Alex J

AJAkers@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3472

AA

Britt, Joseph D

JDBritt@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3371

AA

Buckley, Pamela S

PSBuckly@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3459

AA

Casillas, Asuncion A

AACasillas@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3454

AA

Cicillian, Ashley L

ALCicillian@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3457

AA

Dudzik, Amy

AEDudzik@Hammond.k12.IN.US

3477

AA

Regnier, Susan U

SURegnier@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3464

AA

TBD

(Business/Technology)

3479

AA

Scott, Gerald L

GLScott@Hammond.K12.IN.US

3426

AA

TBD

(Chinese)

3466